The Drowsy Chaperone

Showing Sep 16th – Oct 2nd  at the Sioux City Community Theatre

Director: David Washburn

Cast List

The Man in the Chair – Travis Metzger

Mrs. Tottendale   – TBA

Underling – Benji Cotter

Robert Martin – James Schueller

George – David Young

Feldzieg – Charles Rhue

Kitty – Krystal Lego

Gangster #1 – Marcus Langseth

Gangster #2 – Mason Ferner

Aldolpho – Gabe Griesel

Janet Van De Graaff – Catherine Ruddy

The Drowsy Chaperone – Mimi Schultz

Trix the Aviatrix – TBA

Building Superintendent – Chad Gaul


Jayde Mahoney

Mary Baker

Robby Harrington

Chad Gaul

Faith Taylor

Holland Larned

Jacob Broermann