Congratulations to all of our Season 71 award winners, presented at our 2019 Annual Meeting.

Outstanding Actors:
Brandon Mojica (Honk)
Wendy Bryce (Honk)
Mitchell Polley (Honk)
Gabe Tolvanen (Fruitcakes)
Lance Dake (Rumors)
Tyler Robertson (Rumors)
Caroline Chauncy (Bridges of Madison County)
Wayne Blum (Bridges of Madison County)
Cody Juffer (Into the Woods)
Hannah Adamson (Into the Woods)

Outstanding Ensemble:
Casey Kappes, Benji Cotter, & Catherine Sweet (Complete Works of Shakespeare [Abridged])

Outstanding Supporting Actors:
Andi Prior (Bridges of Madison County)
Bill McKenny (Bridges of Madison County)
Ian Curtis (Bridges of Madison County)
Holland Larned (Bridges of Madison County)
Blake Lyon (Into the Woods)
Mandy Suing (Into the Woods)

Rising Star:
Brynn Hanson (Into the Woods)

Outstanding Cameo:
Chad Gaul (Into the Woods)

Outstanding Costumes:
Kristy Tremayne, Kim Cotter, Meret Thali, & Amy Kimbell (Honk)

Outstanding Set Design:
Wayne Blum (Into the Woods)

Outstanding White Cow:
White Cow (Into the Woods)

Outstanding Music Director:
Travis Metzger (Into the Woods)

Outstanding Director:
Wayne Blum (Into the Woods)

Special Recognition Awards:

Tom Peterson Black Box
Cody Juffer, Heather Tolvanen, & Leslie Werden

Youth Theatre
Cast of Godspell
Chuck Prior (Music Director)

Season 71 Outstanding Volunteers:
Heather Tolvanen
Amy Kimbell

Thank you to all of our Season 71 directors, actors, crew members, and volunteers!